top of page
Dillon Bergsten - President

Safety Director

Citadel Electric Group

Cell: 816-585-4477


Ashley Parker, M.S., CSP - Vice President

Loss Control Specialist

Midwest Builders Casualty

804-337-2863 (cell)


Bry Grame, CHST - Treasurer

Senior Safety Specialist

P1 Group

816-806-3305 (cell)

Tom Ruzicka, CSP - Webmaster

Delta Innovative Services and DB2 Services Director of Safety


bottom of page